Back at it!

I left this blog unattended for much longer than I had planned.  But I have finished, and published, my second novel in The Immortal Virus series, and will now continue Barnett Jane’s story.  I have some more ideas for this blog that involve The Immortal Virus universe, but for the time being, BJ needs to get off his ass and back into survival mode.  I apologize for the extended break.

Scott A. Mehlman

(To see how the pandemic began, and to meet more survivors, check out my novel, The Immortal And The Dead, on Amazon.com. The story continues in my new novel, Dance Of The Immortals.)

About scottamehlman

Scott A. Mehlman was born and (mostly) raised in Cleveland, Ohio. Having earned both a BS and an MBA, Scott has tried his hand at a variety of jobs without finding one that truly satisfied or engaged his creative impulses the way writing does. He has published his first novel, The Immortal and The Dead, which is the first book in The Immortal Virus trilogy and continues to work on the JAEGER e-book series.

Posted on October 29, 2014, in Fiction. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

