DAY 14

DAY 14:

 

What the hell is going on?  My ankle is fine, and my hand has healed and scarred over, just as my leg did.  It has to be the virus.  That’s the only thing that makes sense, relatively speaking.  Zombies and overnight healing, how can the two things possibly be related?  After I eat, I’m going back to bed.  I’m not sure how to process all of this.  Why am I always hungry…?

 

BJ

 

(If you have enjoyed The Immortal Blog up to this point, and it will continue, check out my novel, The Immortal And The Dead, available on Amazon.com.  You can also find links to it, and my other work, on my website: http://www.scottamehlman.com.)

Posted on October 9, 2013, in Fiction and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

